Name Email Department Position
Melissa Howell mhowell@pausd.org Administration Principal
Leonel Argumedo largumedo@pausd.org Administration Assistant Principal
Pieter Dolmans pdolmans@pausd.org Administration Dean
Maria Alves malves@pausd.org Front Office Campus Supervisor
Alex Beltran abeltran@pausd.org Front Office Health Technician
De Dean ddean@pausd.org Front Office Custodial Supervisor
Joy Helsaple jhelsaple@pausd.org Front Office Data Secretary
Beth Kahle  bkahle@pausd.org Front Office Budget Secretary
Suzanne Lowe   Front Office School Secretary
Elizabeth Steele  esteele@pausd.org Front Office Attendance Secretary
Michele Chin mchin@pausd.org Guidance Counselor
Todd Daly tdaly@pausd.org Guidance School Psychologist
Jovi Johnston jojohnston@pausd.org Guidance Counselor
Christian Mach cmach@pausd.org Guidance Counselor
Ivette Daugherty idaugherty@pausd.org Academic Language Development Teacher, EL Coordinator
Linda Papanicolaou lpapanicolaou@pausd.org Electives Teacher
Tony Escandon tescandon@pausd.org English Language Arts Teacher
Deanna Jones djones@pausd.org English Language Arts Teacher, IL
Nerissa Wong-VanHaren nwongvanharen@pausd.org English Language Arts Teacher
Deb Giden dgiden@pausd.org English Language Arts, Science Teacher
Ingrid Diether idiether@pausd.org English Language Arts, Social Studies Teacher
Joanne Maher jmaher@pausd.org English Language Arts, Social Studies Teacher
Suganthi Subramanian ssubramanian@pausd.org English Language Arts, Social Studies Teacher
Noel Woodward nwoodward@pausd.org English Language Arts, Yearbook Teacher
Annie Yount ayount@pausd.org FOS, Electives, Science Teacher
Becky Rea brea@pausd.org Geometry, Mathematics Teacher, IL
Nicole Bliss nbliss@pausd.org History, Social Studies Teacher
Victoria Blockhus vblockhus@pausd.org History, Social Studies Teacher
Tristan Ginanni tginanni@pausd.org History, Social Studies Teacher, IL
Lois Caires lcaires@pausd.org History, Social Studies, FOS Teacher
Kellye Pineda kpineda@pausd.org Library Technician Library Assistant
Richard Hung rhung@pausd.org Mathematics Teacher, Tech TOSA
Paul Jorgens pjorgens@pausd.org Mathematics Teacher
Cherish Larsen clarsen@pausd.org Mathematics Teacher
Bryan Nabas bnabas@pausd.org Mathematics Teacher
Kirsten Axberg kaxberg@pausd.org Mathematics, Science Teacher
Keith Casey kcasey@pausd.org Mathematics, Science Teacher
Shari McDaniel smcdaniel@pausd.org Mathematics, Social Studies Teacher
Cindi Ahern cahern@pausd.org Physical Education Teacher
Aileen Delaney adelaney@pausd.org Physical Education Teacher
Dave Franceschi dfranceschi@pausd.org Physical Education Teacher
Ross Helsaple rhelsaple@pausd.org Physical Education Teacher, IL
Travis Wood twood@pausd.org Physical Education, ASB, Leadership Teacher
Beth Carlson bcarlson@pausd.org Science Teacher
Jim Cox jcox@pausd.org Science Teacher, IL
Tammy Parke tparke@pausd.org Science Teacher
Elisa Peters epeters@pausd.org Science Teacher
Pauline Rodriguez prodriguez@pausd.org Science Teacher
Adam Herald aherald@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Priscilla Kaplan pkaplan@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Nandini Mohan nmohan@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Jason Roberts jroberts@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Jeannie Tran jtran@pausd.org Special Education Teacher
Kristen Lee klee@pausd.org Teacher Librarian  Teacher
Jesse Denny jdenny@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts Teacher
Mark Dungan mdungan@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts Teacher, Tech TOSA
Jennifer Ellington jellington@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts Teacher
Tiffany Ou tou@pausd.org Visual & Performing Arts Teacher
Kelly Spicer kspicer@pausd.org Vocational Ed, English Language Arts Teacher
Eileen Chang echang@pausd.org Vocational Education Teacher
Lynne Navarro lnavarro@pausd.org Vocational Education Teacher
David Rosenblatt drosenblatt@pausd.org Vocational Education Teacher
Vyjayanthi Raman vraman@pausd.org World Language Teacher
Raquel Rubalcaba  rrubalcabagarrido@pausd.org World Language  Teacher
Margarita Mendez mmendez@pausd.org World Language, AVID Teacher, AVID Coordinator